Loading Portal...

tutorial_account_lookup Account Lookup /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=uhs&XID=4937&src=AccountLookup&portal=v2 tutorial_forgot_password Forgot Password /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=uhs&XID=4937&src=ForgotPassword&portal=v2 tutorial_username_assistance Username Assistance /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=uhs&XID=4937&src=UsernameAssistance&portal=v2 tutorial_new_user_request New User Request /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=uhs&XID=4937&src=NewUserRequest&portal=v2 tutorial_change_user_info Change User Information /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=uhs&XID=4937&src=ChangeUserInfo&portal=v2 Vendor Registration

UHS' vendor registration process is now faster and easier. It is important that our buyers have accurate and up-to-date information about your firm to ensure that you are aware of the business opportunities from which you can benefit.

The process involves 2 steps:

  Step 1: Create an account in our vendor management system.
  Step 2: Submit a vendor questionnaire.

You are about to start Step 1. Please note that you may already be pre-registered in our system. You can look up your username and password and login using the existing account. You can then go straight to Step 2 to submit your vendor questionnaire.

Existing Account Username/Password Lookup

If you do not have a pre-registered account, you will need to set one up. Click the Register Now link below to continue.

Register Now

This experience requires Javascript

We've detected that your browser does not have Javascript enabled for this site. Please enable Javascript and reload this page to continue.

It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!